EASTERN KANSAS TOUR RIDERS

WELCOME TO EKTR OVERLAND PARK, KANSAS

'Tis the Season

Chapter B,
I was so surprised and extremely grateful to receive the thankyou card and gift card. For those that were at the Christmas party last night (which by the way was very fun) saw the tears come. It means so much to know how much my "bike family" cares. I will think of you as I enjoy my "treat". I enjoy being a part of the group and being able to do a part in keeping the fun going. Thanks again to all of you for the kindness and the gift card.

Merry Christmas to all of you.
Madame Secretary, Patti Kelsey


The Eastern Kansas Tour Riders (EKTR) welcome all motorcycle enthusiasts, regardless of the brand of motorcycle. We are primarily, but not exclusively, touring bikes, there are several cruisers in our group. Everyone is welcome regardless of what brand of motorcycle you ride. Whether you're young or young at heart, ride new or old, everyone is welcome.

MONTHLY MEETINGS

We meet the Second Monday of every month Except December

Johnny's Tavern 10384 S Ridgeview Rd, Olathe, KS 66061 at 7:00 pm

Meetings usually start at 7pm with dinner and visiting before. You are welcome to join us and see what we're all about. There are many other activities planned each month, including trips and tours, rides to poker runs, charity rides, etc.

Monday November 13 -- meeting minutes
Monday October 9 -- meeting minutes
Monday September 11 -- meeting minutes
Monday August 14 -- meeting minutes
Monday July 10 -- meeting minutes
Monday June 12 -- meeting minutes
Monday May 8 -- meeting minutes
Monday April 10 -- meeting minutes
Monday March 13 -- meeting minutes
Monday February 13 -- meeting minutes
Monday January 9 -- meeting minutes
Saturday December 3, 2016 -- Annual planning meeting minutes

DINNER GET TOGETHER EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY EVENING

October through March

Starting the 1st of October each year, we gather every other week at a randomly chosen restaurant. Depending on the weather we ride two, three, four, or more wheels and meet to visit and stay in touch through the "off" season. Come to the monthly meetings to make sure your favorite restaurant is in the pool of restaurants. Watch your emails for the biweekly announcement and any changes in time or location. We will post the restaurants on the site when selected.

upcoming events